Stanb By Me

"No I won't be afraid
No I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me.."

Niin, niin kauan en ole peloissani, kun sinä seisot minun rinnallani.

Imagine

"Imagine there´s no heaven, it´s easy if you try. No hell below us, above only sky. Imagine all the people living for today, ah. Imagine there´s no countries, it isn´t hard to do. Nothing kill or die for and no religion too. Imagine all the people living life in peace. You, You may say I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one. I hope some day, you´ll join us and the world will be as one.  

Imagine no possessions, I wonder if you can. No need for greed or hunger, a brotherhood of man. Imagine all the people, sharing all the world. You, You may say I´m a dreamer, but I´m not the only one. I hope some day, you´ll join us, and the world will be as one."